What if

If only I could take one freaking day and make it not about myself. 

To be totally selfless should be my ultimate goal in life. The only goal that I should so hope to achieve. I do not understand, why my mind always want to only consider what about me?

I have tried to train you for more than a decade and you fail me so utterly miserably. Why does it always have to be about you. You do not take the lead, you are the support. You have your time, they have theirs. Take yourself out of the equation for once. Please just do. Please Please Please I beg of you to free your mind of the word me.

Leave a Reply

