They tell me

On the surface they all say we seem so much integrated and nothing may break these bonds.

But on the inside I’m screaming my head off to only what my heart knows and it’s making me feel so fake. I want so hard to build a normal tie but things you do is just exactly what I abhor most in people. And now I remember the times you were cruel long ago and to put this childish past behind just ndoesn’t seem possible. I’m still crying inside and nobody can help me. Why is it that nobody can help me. I hate everything you do and I cannot confront it. Kill me now. Just go, just go and leave your spears to rest.

Leave a Reply

