Lost and all alone, no one will find me

So even if I feel so bad so horrible so much tearing apart I don’t know how to let it out like you did last night.

I don’t know if I have never hurt more than you but you look so bad and I don’t know why. You looked so helpless and all you could do is cry. All I could do was watch and more helpless than you.

Why do I keep comparing. I don’t know that. I just hope you heal. Those are nothing. How much she loved I don’t think she did. But you seem like you did. Why can’t you just MOVE ON!

Leave a Reply

