Instinct

I want a child to love, to spoil and to be my whole world.

Sometimes I don’t want to admit but it just comes when I think how kids are a bundle of joy and never could I ever understand why you would want to put your career over them, to treat him like shit and to abuse them that they cannot ever feel like a child is supposed to.

They are just pure and happy and deserve to be loved. They are never about looks, but all about the little undeveloped simple soul.

The only thing I regret most is that I was robbed of it too early. Much too early for my liking.

My hole in my soul.

Leave a Reply

