Desperado-ate

I have always assured that I love being in my own tiny (has to be big tho, because of my fear of tiny spaces – not really claustrophobia) spppace. 

But I know somedays I wish somewhere would be there to invade this space, I don’t want to keep it all to myself. So today out of helplessness I asked. I asked with all my heart and song that there would be someone.

And guess what? oh guess. 
I got an answer. Not the answer I was looking for, but one i dread to hear.

Whenever someone did try to invade that space i thought it was too claustrophobic to have them inside and i ran. Out and into the open and found another empty comfortable space and there i resided. This is why i thought i never had anybody. And i cannot turn back, they wouldn’t be there. What am I to do, to change, to help myself. 

Leave a Reply

