Mr Oz, I need you.

I awfully feel like a lion which is as timid as a mouse.
As in the Wizard of Oz, There was a lion on the way and he followed Dorothy on the yellow brick road to find Mr Oz. I guess there must have been some courage there to follow a stranger and her dog and the scarecrow and the tin man. 
I have found this small courage in looking on and trying to follow the courageous people around me. 

But I still lack so much more, and I need Mr Oz to give me something. I just cannot get why I have ideas but nothing will be reaped. Courage I will need so badly as I always go back to just half a step out of my safety and in the long run I always fall back to where I feel like staying. But this is not where I want to be…

Help?

Leave a Reply

