On hiatus

-out on vacation-

I guess my mind has been better. Being away from stress of life. But only from yesterday.
The possibilities of G being a part of my life grew too large in my fantasy world and I have to shut it down and shut it out by realizing there’s nth about G that I really want in my future.

Going SHOPPING! Hope to spend loads of money so I would be poor for the rest of the 6 days of the trip and starve myself because I CANNOT bring back 3 more kaygees. Just too much. Just too much.
Only too little if that’s what I bring back in shopping.

The trip is wearing me down. You should not go on long trips with the wrong people. Only a few dynamics work as well. Being 3rd wheel here is too much to take for more than a week.

But I’m just really happy I’m here. Sometimes I just have to believe I am alone. I just have to think that and all will be alright, it will be okay.

-gibber is.

Leave a Reply

