I always thought

Whenever I chose a quiet spot, there would be a soft wondering if this were where I could meet someone.

Then I realised that if there were no real person in the first place then there would not be anybody there.

I was so foolish to think that back down anybody could just come in and be interesting enough to walk into this world was set when I thought the screen could transcend into reality.

And so we are back to chasing realities and how it is so dumb if I am still just chasing a thought. It is just not easy to convert how you think. And I know where to draw the lines but my heart and wishes don’t.

This innate desire is so mindboggling I just cannot wrap any sense around how it has to turn out. Could I myself have changed it?

Leave a Reply

