We are traditional and religious.

As I walked down to take my laptop, they fumbled into different placed.

Black skirt pulled down and jumping into the couch head first while he reached for his laptop and did not adjust anything else as boxers were the only thing.

I knew from the start 6 months back I had my suspicions and then they grew stronger with the little bird – messenger of all news. He may not be the only one in the family who makes out and do stuff but I just felt disappointed.

The way we were brought up it has always been clear. But when you take a few beers and are so young and rebellious you just never seem to care for how you were brought up.

I do not know whether it is right or wrong, there is no moral compass here. And after all the westernization or maybe not.

hmmm. What is the craziest thing you have done?

Leave a Reply

