Today, begins a new day

Today life feels good. From my cupcake one hour ago till now lying down on a school bench listening to my favorite songs. Life is good.

But I look at the photos of sandy and I can only think how it must be like to have life interrupted by a hurricane. I can only imagine for now. God bless you people. You be well and good.

Anyway this calm before my storm is hell of a chill. And with one week to my presentation I think tomorrow onwards would be hell.

But then, why think about that when I can enjoy now.

By the way I keep smelling cheese. Gross.

20121031-081353.jpg

Leave a Reply

